Skip to main content

Vermont Criminal Justice Council Members




William Sorrell

Governor Appointed


Brian Searles

Governor Appointed


Karim Chapman

Governor Appointed


Scott LaValley

Governor Appointed


Daniel Guerra

Governor Appointed


Christopher Louras

Governor Appointed


Shawn Pratt

Governor Appointed


Jennifer Morrison

Commissioner of Public Safety

James Whitcomb

Nick Deml

Commissioner Corrections

Glenn Boyde

Wanda Minoli

Commissioner of Motor Vehicles

Wade Cochran

Chris Herrick

Commissioner of Fish & Wildlife

Justin Stedman

Emily Hawes

Commissioner of Mental Health

 Lori Vadakin

Charity Clark

Attorney General

  Erin Jacobsen

John Campbell

E.D. States Attorney & Sheriff's

Timothy Lueders-Dumont

Xusana Davis

E.D. Office of Racial Equity

   Jay Greene

Erin Hodges

VT Troopers Association

 Michael O'Neil


VT Police Association


Jennifer Frank

VT Chief Association

 Loretta Stalnaker

Mark Anderson

VT Sheriff's Association

 Jennifer Harlow

Kelly Price

VT State Employee Association


Trevor Whipple

VT League of Cities and Towns

Gwynn Zakov

Jennifer Poehlmann

E.D. Center for Crime Victims Services

Sadie Donovan

Cassandra Burdyshaw

Human Rights Commission


Karen Tronsgard-Scott

E.D. VT Network DOMV/Sexual Violence

Sarah Robinson