Skip to main content

An Official Vermont Government Website

Vermont State Logo


Heather Simons, Executive Director

Cindy Taylor-Patch, Director of Training

Lindsay Thivierge, Director of Administration and Compliance

Bob Ryan, Canine Training & Curriculum Development Coordinator

Gail Williams, Administrative Services Coordinator

Ken Hawkins, Training Coordinator

Jenn Firpo, Training Coordinator

Christopher Conway, Training Coordinator

Jake Hansell, Training Coordinator

Andrew Graham, Training Coordinator

James Park, Technology and Program Technician


Please call 802-483-6228 to reach any of our staff members.